Election of new SLA Committee, 2020-2024

Dear SLA Colleagues,

I am pleased to announce, after the closure of nominations, that the following Committee has been elected for the period 2020-2024:

Leonor Calvão Borges
Fatoumata Cissé Diara
Heather Dean
André Derval
Sebastian Gurciullo
Veno Kauaria
Annantonia Martorano
David Sutton

As the SLA constitution allows for a maximum steering committee membership of eleven, we have three vacancies at the moment, which we can fill at any time during the next four years.

Best wishes to all SLA members,

David Sutton

Dr David Sutton
Director of Research Projects
University of Reading Library
(Outgoing President, SLA)