ICA Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 

4Th Croatia ICARUS days & EURBICA Conference

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018

EUROPEAN ARCHIVAL LANDSCAPE: REACHING OUT FOR NEW HORIZONS, Split –Trogir, 14-16 March 2018

ICARUS Hrvatska together with the consortium ICARUS (International Center for Archival Research), State Archives in Split and other partners organize the 4rd Croatia ICARUS days...

22nd SEAPAVAA Conference

Saturday, April 7, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018

The 22nd SEAPAVAA Conference is hosted by Thailand’s Film Archive (Public Organisation), in cooperation with the National Archives of Thailand and the Museum and Archive of the Government Public Relations Department. The conference theme is “AV Archiving Beyond Boundaries”.

PCOM Governance Meetings 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018 to Tuesday, April 17, 2018

The PCOM meetings on Governance are expected to be held on April 16 and 17.

EB Governance Meetings 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Friday, April 20, 2018

The Executive Board meetings on Governance are expected to be held on April 19 and 20.

ICA SPA logo visual identity 2016 thumbnail

SPA Meeting May 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Saturday, May 26, 2018

May 22-26th, 2018, Berlin, Germany

Pages