FAN Bureau

The Forum of National Archivists is organized by a Bureau composed of four members, one from each of the four different geographical groupings specified in article 5.1.i of the Constitution.

  • Ad Interim President: Mr. Jeff James
  • Member representing Africa and the Arab Countries: Mr Joel Das Neves Tembe , Secretary
  • Member representing Latin America and the Caribbean: vacant
  • Member representing Europe and North America: vacant