FAN Steering Committee

The Forum of National Archivists (FAN) Steering Committee is an executive body that will shape FAN’s future governance for the long-term. The Committee is represented by colleagues from institutions representing the four geographic world regions, as set out by the ICA Constitution. The President of FAN chairs the Committee. 

Members of the FAN Steering Committee   

  • Jamaa Baida, National Archives, Morocco (Africa and the Arab Countries) 
  • Inga Bolstad, National Archives, Norway (Europe and North America) 
  • Julian Chonigolo (Asia and Oceania) 
  • Vacant (Latin America and the Caribbean) 

FAN President: Rita Tjien Fooh, National Archives, Suriname