FAN Steering Committee

The Forum of National Archivists (FAN) Steering Committee is an executive body that will shape FAN’s future governance for the long-term. The Committee is represented by colleagues from institutions representing the four geographic world regions, as set out by the ICA constitution. The President of FAN chairs the Committee:

  • Jamaa Baida (Africa and the  Arab  Countries)
  • Inga  Bolstad  (Europe  and North America)
  • Vacant (Asia and Oceania)
  • Rita Tjien Fooh (Latin America and the Caribbean)