FAN Steering Committee

The Forum of National Archivists (FAN) Steering Committee is an executive body that will shape FAN’s future governance for the long-term. The Committee is represented by colleagues from institutions representing the four geographic world regions, as set out by the ICA constitution. The President of FAN chairs the Committee:

  • Jamaa Baida, National Archives, Morocco (Africa and the  Arab  Countries)
  • Inga Bolstad, National Archives, Norway (Europe  and North America)
  • Stephen Clarke, Archives New Zealand / Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga (Asia and Oceania), Deputy President of FAN
  • Rita Tjien Fooh, National Archives, Suriname (Latin America and the Caribbean)