ICA Events

Events

logo_ica_abu_dhabi_2020_square_800x800

ICA Abu Dhabi 2020 Congress

Monday, November 16, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020

Dates: 16 - 20 November 2020

The archival, records and data landscape in the 21st century is changing public expectations, how we do our work, what constitutes credible evidence and how we protect our holdings. It is time for our profession to discuss, reflect and challenge existing...

suv_logo_section_suv_social_media_800x800

ICA-SUV Conference 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 to Friday, October 2, 2020

Dates: 29 September-2 October 2020 | Venue: University of Los Andes, Colombia

ica_logo_sections_sba_square_800x800

ICA-SBA Conference 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Dates: 22-23 September 2020 | Venue: Copenhagen, Denmark

ICA symbol

ICA Governance Meetings, April 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020

ICA Spring Meetings will take place in London, at the UK National Archives, from 15 to 21 April 2020.

EASTICA logo

14th EASTICA General Conference and Seminar 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Theme: “Archives Today  and Tomorrow: Prospering as a Diversity of Records  Dramatically Increase”. Venue: Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo, Japan

UDA thumbail square

Universal Declaration on Archives 8th Anniversary

The Universal Declaration on Archives was initiated by the International Council on Archives and adopted in Paris by the UNESCO on the 10th of November 2011. The International Council on Archives invites all archivists, records managers and the general public, to celebrate this anniversary.

Pages